TRUCKING SERVICES

TANJONG EXPRESS (M) SDN BHD

HEAD OFFICE

Plot 173, Jalan Perindustrian, Bukit Minyak Ind. Park, 14100 Simpang Ampat, Pulau Pinang.

Tel+604-5075 999

Emailhq@tanjongexpress.com

  • BUKIT BERUNTUNG BRANCH

    No. 17, Jalan Kamunting 2, Perindustrian Jalan Kamunting, Bukit Beruntung, 48300 Rawang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

    Tel1700 818 000

    Emailbb@tanjongexpress.com

  • PENANG ISLAND BRANCH

    109-1, Displex Free Commercial Zone, Jalan Batu Maung, 11960 Pulau Pinang

    Tel+604-626 2211

    Emailpg@tanjongexpress.com

  • JOHORE BAHRU BRANCH

    32 Jalan Camar Satu, Taman Perling, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johore.

    Tel+607-2374 999

    Emailjb@tanjongexpress.com

  • KUALA LUMPUR BRANCH

    Lot 5, Jalan Sultan Hishamudin 2, Kws Perindustrian Selat Klang Utara, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

    Tel+603-3176 3777

    Emailkl@tanjongexpress.com

HAULAGE SERVICES

TANJONG EXPRESS LOGISTIC (M) SDN BHD

  • PENANG - BUTTERWORTH

    Lot 2976, Acku Ind Estate, Jalan Bagan Lallang, 13400 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang.

    Tel+604-397 6977

    Emailbw@tanjongexpress.com

  • PORT KELANG

    Lot 5, Jalan Sultan Hishamudin 2, Kws Perindustrian Selat Klang Utara, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

    Tel+603-3176 3777

    Emailpk@tanjongexpress.com

  • NEW DEPOT DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

    Lot 5021, Jalan Jelawat, Seberang Jaya Ind Park, 13700 Prai, Pulau Pinang.

    Emailinfo@tanjongexpress.com

PARTNERSHIP

Mobile crane & Sky Lift service

  • KOMUNAJAYA SDN BHD
    TASEK CRANES MOVERS SDN BHD
    TASEK EQUIPMENT SDN BHD

    No.3704, Jalan Permatang Pauh, 13400 Butterworth, Penang.

    Tel+604-3104176 / +604-3104175

Don't know what mean of transportation would be right for you?

Please contact us. Our team of professionals will be happy to help.