Skip to content
Home Contact
Contact

The contact details are as follow :

alt HEAD OFFICE
Plot 173, Jalan Perindustrian, Bukit Minyak
Ind. Park, 14100 Simpang Ampat, Pulau Pinang.
View map location

Tel+604-5075 999
Fax+604-5071 237
Enquirysales@tanjongexpress.com
 alt
BRANCHES :
alt PENANG ISLAND BRANCH
45, Dis3plex FCZ, Jln Batu Maung,
Bayan Lepas, 11900 Pulau Pinang.
View map location

Tel+604-626 2211
Fax+604-626 2233
Emailpg@tanjongexpress.com


alt JOHORE BAHRU BRANCH
32 Jalan Camar Satu, Taman Perling,
81200 Johor Bahru, Johore.
View map location

Tel+607-2374 999
Fax+607-2370 446
Emailjb@tanjongexpress.com
alt KUALA LUMPUR BRANCH
Lot 5, Jalan Sultan Hishamudin 2, Kws
Perindustrian Selat Klang Utara,
42000 Port Klang, Selangor.
View map location

Tel+603-3176 3777
Fax+603-3176 8188 (operation)
 +603-3176 4888 (account)
Emailkl@tanjongexpress.com
alt BUKIT BERUNTUNG BRANCH
No. 17, Jalan Kamunting 2,
Perindustrian Jalan Kamunting,
Bukit Beruntung, 48300 Rawang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel1700 818 000
Fax+603-6021 6177
Emailbb@tanjongexpress.com
 
alt HEAD OFFICE
Lot 2976, Acku Ind Estate,
Jalan Bagan Lallang,
13400 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang.
View map location

Tel+604-3241377
Fax+604-3242377
Emailbw@tanjongexpress.com
PICMs Tracy Neoh



 
alt

BRANCHES :
alt PORT KELANG OFFICE (haulage)
Lot 5, Jalan Sultan Hishamudin 2, Kws
Perindustrian Selat Klang Utara,
42000 Port Klang, Selangor.
View map location

Tel+603-3176 3777
Fax+603-3176 3999 /
 +603-3176 7888 (operation)
 +603-3176 4888 (account)
Emailpk@tanjongexpress.com
PICMiss Ho

alt OPERATION OFFICE
Room 3-10A, Wisma NBCT,
Jln Datuk Hj Ahmad Said,
12000 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang.

Tel+604-333 1377
Fax+604-333 2377
Emailhaulage@tanjongexpress.com
alt NEW DEPOT DISTRIBUTION CENTRE
Lot 5021, Jalan Jelawat, Seberang Jaya Ind Park,
13700 Prai, Pulau Pinang.

Emailinfo@tanjongexpress.com
 

Mobile crane & Sky Lift service:

alt
KOMUNAJAYA SDN BHD
TASEK CRANES MOVERS SDN BHD
TASEK EQUIPMENT SDN BHD
No.3704, Jalan Permatang Pauh,
13400 Butterworth, Penang.
View map location

Tel04-3104176 / 04-3104175
Fax04-3245176
 

Main Menu